Contact Us

We're here to help! If you have a question about placing an order, an order you've already placed, or other inquiries, please call us at +1 (503) 285-5536 or send an email to Info@WestCoastSailing.net. For boat specific questions, please email Boats@WestCoastSailing.net.

 

Phone

Worldwide: +1 (503) 285-5536

Extension 1 - Orders, Questions, General Inquiries

Extension 2 - Boat Sales and Questions

Extension 3 - Accounting

  
Fax: +1 (503) 467-4564


E-mail

Info@WestCoastSailing.net - General Inquiries and Order Updates

CustomerService@WestCoastSailing.net - Product Issues, Mis-Shipments, and Returns & Exchanges

BoatSales@WestCoastSailing.net - Boat Inquiries and Sales

BoatHelp@WestCoastSailing.net - Post Sale Assistance

Sales@WestCoastSailing.net - Institutional Orders and Charter Questions

Marketing@WestCoastSailing.net - Website, Social Media and Advertising

Accounting@WestCoastSailing.net - Accounting

Orders@WestCoastSailing.net - Vendor Purchasing and Receiving

 

 

Store Hours

(Pacific Time, GMT-8)
Monday - Friday: 9 to 5
Saturday: 10 to 5

 

 

Store Location

West Coast Sailing
709 N. Columbia Blvd
Portland, Oregon 97217
USA